Home » Lessons on Vedanta » Panchadashi Lessons » Panchadashi Module - N: Joy of Knowledge » Panchadashi Unit - N01: Knowledge and Joy

Panchadashi Unit - N01: Knowledge and Joy

Module - N
Unit N01: Knowledge and Joy
By Raja Subramaniyan

On completion of this unit, the student-teacher will be able to
(a) Understand how knowledge of ONE leads to Joyful Living

Notes to the teacher: (Ref 14.01 and 14.65 of the original text)

Unit Test:
1. What are the three levels in which we experience happiness? List them with example.
2. Which happiness is long lasting among these three?
3. What are the five features of the happiness that is derived by knowing ONE?

Download Link of Panchadashi Lessons

<< Home >>


Online Books


All Rights Reserved. Unauthorised Copying, Distribution and Publication of these Online Books
without the prior written permission of the Publishers or Translators are prohibited.
MySQL: 0.0377 s * PHP: 0.1817 s * Total: 0.2194 s
Document Retrieved from cache.
Copyright © 2002-2016 Celextel Enterprises Pvt. Ltd.
Vedanta Spiritual Library is Powered by MODx CMS.